This is a preview of your page content. To close this preview and resume editing, click here. To save your changes, click here.

Delta Lambda Chapter | University of Evansville

  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image

Committee Chairs

Claire Brown

Alumnae Liason

Sally Sung

Housing Chair

Hannah Mcalister

Merchandise Chair

Michaela Owens

Music Chair

Courtney Skinner

Public Relations Chair

Jessie Morris

Sisterhood Development Chair

Lindsay Langstaff

External Social Chair

Claire Himsteadt

Sunshine Chair

Lindsay Langstaff

Campus Activities Chair

Madison Smith

Study Abroad Chair

Katie Parker

Community Service

Kelly Nixon

Philanthropy Chairman